Tour Packages http://www.jaqholidays.com Tour Packages Mon, 30 Mar 2020 08:17:36 +0530 en-us http://www.jaqholidays.com Herbal Slimming Programme Tour (Minimum14 Days) http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/herbal-slimming-programme-minimum14-days.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/herbal-slimming-programme-minimum14-days.htm Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Herbal Body Purification Programme Tour (Minimum 7 Days) http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/herbal-body-purification-programme-minimum7-days.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/herbal-body-purification-programme-minimum7-days.htm Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Herbal Beauty And Body Care Programme Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/herbal-beauty-and-body-care-programme.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/herbal-beauty-and-body-care-programme.htm Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Herbal Rejuvenation Stress Management Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/herbal-rejuvenation-stress-management-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/herbal-rejuvenation-stress-management-tour.htm Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Alleppy Beach Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/alleppy-beach-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/alleppy-beach-tour.htm Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Kovalam Beach Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/kovalam-beach-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/kovalam-beach-tour.htm Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kumarakom Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/kumarakom-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/kumarakom-tour.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Kollam Packages http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/kollam-packages.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/kollam-packages.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days kochin Munnar Thekkady http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/kochin-munnar-thekkady.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/kochin-munnar-thekkady.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Athirapally Alleppey Kumarakom Package http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/athirapally-alleppey-kumarakom-package.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/athirapally-alleppey-kumarakom-package.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kochin Kovalam Trivandrum Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/kochin-kovalam-trivandrum-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/kochin-kovalam-trivandrum-tour.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Munnar Thekkady Alleppy Kovalam Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/munnar-thekkady-alleppy-kovalam-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/munnar-thekkady-alleppy-kovalam-tour.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days True Oman Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/true-oman-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/true-oman-tour.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Trivandrum Kanyakumari Rameswaram Madhurai Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/trivandrum-kanyakumari-rameswaram-madhurai-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/trivandrum-kanyakumari-rameswaram-madhurai-tour.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Cochin Guruvayoor Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/cochin-guruvayoor-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/cochin-guruvayoor-tour.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Nature Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/nature-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/nature-tour.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Family Tours http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/family-tours.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/family-tours.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Beach holidays Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/beach-holidays-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/beach-holidays-tour.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Alappuzha Kumarakom Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/alappuzha-kumarakom-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/alappuzha-kumarakom-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Bangalore Mysore Coorg Ooty Kodaikanal Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-coorg-ooty-kodaikanal-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-coorg-ooty-kodaikanal-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Ooty Kodaikanal Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/ooty-kodaikanal-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/ooty-kodaikanal-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Munnar Alleppey Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/munnar-alleppey-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/munnar-alleppey-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Alleppey Athirappilly Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/alleppey-athirappilly-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/alleppey-athirappilly-tour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days 08 Nights-9 Days Trip Package http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/08-nights9-days-trip-package.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/08-nights9-days-trip-package.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Short Escape to Periyar Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-periyar-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-periyar-tour.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Wayanad Tour with Vythiri Treehouse http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/wayanad-tour-with-vythiri-treehouse.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/wayanad-tour-with-vythiri-treehouse.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Kerala Backwater Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-backwater-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-backwater-tour.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Cochin Holiday Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/cochin-holiday-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/cochin-holiday-tour.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Sri Lanka Delights Package http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka-delights-package.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka-delights-package.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Sri Lankan Spice Package http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/sri-lankan-spice-package.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/sri-lankan-spice-package.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Sri Lanka Heritage Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka-heritage-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka-heritage-tour.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Exotic Sri Lanka Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/exotic-sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/exotic-sri-lanka-tour.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore with Bintan Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-with-bintan-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-with-bintan-tour.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Super Singapore Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/super-singapore-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/super-singapore-tour.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Singapore & Malaysia Combo Package http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-combo-package.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-combo-package.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Exotic Malaysia Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Taman Negara National Park Package http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/taman-negara-national-park-package.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/taman-negara-national-park-package.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Blissful Langkawi Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/blissful-langkawi-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/blissful-langkawi-tour.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Wonderful Malaysia Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/wonderful-malaysia-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/wonderful-malaysia-tour.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Short Escape to Jog Falls from Bangalore Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jog-falls-from-bangalore-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jog-falls-from-bangalore-tour.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Short Escape to Kabini Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-kabini-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-kabini-tour.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Shimoga with Jog and Kunchikal Falls Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/shimoga-with-jog-and-kunchikal-falls-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/shimoga-with-jog-and-kunchikal-falls-tour.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Southern Tour with Hills http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/southern-tour-with-hills.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/southern-tour-with-hills.htm Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Oman Tours http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/oman-tours.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/oman-tours.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Oman Tour Package http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/oman-tour-package.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/oman-tour-package.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kerala Tour Package http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour-package.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour-package.htm Mon, 04 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Bangalore Tour Package http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-tour-package.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-tour-package.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kerala Tour 4 Days http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour4-days.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour4-days.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Sri Lanka Tour http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.jaqholidays.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka-tour.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days